Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Class List

Last Updated 04/10/00 12:26 PM


Frank Hodson
UNE Student
PO 1526
Oxford, ME  04270
207-539-2685 
franklin.hodson@webmail.une.edu
 
fchodson@bigfoot.com 
http://www.bigfoot.com/~fchodson  

 

Robert Matthews
St. Joseph Student
26 Keen Street
Worcester, MA  01603
508-753-3430 
robert.matthews@webmail.une.edu
 

Mary Anne Rezendes
St. Joseph Student
90 Quincy Shore Dr.  #606
N. Quincy, MA  02171
617-773-0130 (H)
207-284-8802 (Tues-Thurs)
mary.rezendes@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Caz L. Maine
UNE Student
207-283-2935 
clmaine@gwi.net
 
caz.maine@webmail.une.edu
 

Jack Kearns
St. Joseph Student
90 Williams Ave
Hyde Park, MA  02136
617-333-0302 
jack.kearns@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Mark McMullen
St. Joseph Student

33 Exchange Road
West Warwick, RI  02853
401-821-2917 
mark.mcmullen@webmail.une.edu
 

Wendi Sylvia
St. Joseph Student

2B Caddy Rock Road
N. Kingstown, RI  02852
401-294-3721 
wendi.sylvia@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Michael Ennis
St. Joseph Student

251 Broadway
Raynham, MA  02767
508-823-7149 
michael.ennis@webmail.une.edu
 

Francis McClarnon
St. Joseph Student

3 Newton St.
Providence, RI  02903
401-453-3719 
francis.mcclarnon@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Sveflana Melnikov
UNE Student
712 Webber Hill Road
Kennebunk, ME  04043
207-985-1757 
sveflana.melnikov@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Janice Carey
St. Joseph Student

11 Bankside Drive
Billerica, MA  01821
978-670-1261 
janice.carey@webmail.une.edu
  

 

Alan Greenbaum
St. Joseph Student

2 Golden Ave
Biddeford, ME  04005
207-294-7470
alan.greenbaum@webmail.une.edu  

Lisa Sullivan
UNE Student
175 Clarke Street
Manchester, NH  03104
603-627-5044

Tues-Thur until Labor Day
B-28 Frederick Hall

DSul10256@aol.com  
lisa.sullivan@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Jeff Allen
UNE Student
109 Nobles Lane
Old Orchard Beach, ME  04064
207-934-6170 
jeffery.allen@webmail.une.edu
 

Susan Holloran
UNE Student
RR2 Box 188
Pike, NH  03780
603-989-3064 (H)
207-655-6645 (Tues-Thurs) 
radnad@together.net
 
susan.holloran@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Donna Russell
St. Joseph Student

6 East Applewood Drive
Charlton, MA  01507
508-248-3697 
donna.russell@webmail.une.edu
 
Scott Woodard
UNE Student
32 Clemon Street
Apt. 1
South Portland, ME  04106
207-741-0272 
scott.woodard2@gte.net 

 

Denise Boshea
UNE Student
65 Crescent Drive
N. Waterboro, ME  04061
207-247-3597 
denise.boshea@webmail.une.edu
 
Colleen Kearns
St. Joseph Student
90 Williams Ave
Hyde Park, MA  02136
617-333-0302 
colleen.kearns@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Beverly Henion
UNE Student
RR#1, Box 556
Gouldsboro, ME  04607-9739
207-963-4052 
beverly.henion@webmail.une.edu
 
Jocelyn MacDonald
UNE Student
97 Old Deerfield Rd
Candia, NH  03034
603-483-5563 (H)
207-839-5864 (Tues-Thurs)
jghm@prodigy.net
 
jocelyn.macdonald@webmail.une.edu
 

 

Jennifer Harvey
UNE Student

400 Ocean Ave
Portland, ME  04103
207-775-2935 
jennifer.harvey@webmail.une.edu
 

Return To The MNA2001 Homepage

You Are Visitor #Hit Counter
Email the web administrator